Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2018

    Fantastic

    Excellent apartment, great location. Staff were friendly and so helpful. Will definitely be back
    Traveller from Hereford
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    22 October 2018

    Great location, great appartment with a quality finish, highly recommneded.

    No mirror for ladies to get ready , only one in the bathroom . No good if you need to use a hairdryer The apartment on the first floor was having a "party" which was very loud and disruptive .
    The clever use of small space and the quality of the finish throughout the apartment.
    Anita
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    12 October 2018

    Satisfying stay for our break.

    Lift too small Communal carpet grubby.
    Quiet for a central location
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2018
    Great location and apartment
    gb

    Review score

    7.0
    8 October 2018

    Overall super location and could be brilliant if you can sort the hot water situation and equipment

    There needs to be enough crockery/glassware and cutlery for the number of people it can accommodate. 4 glasses and only 2 wine glasses was not sufficient for 5 people. Also, no hot water for showers in the morning. Not really good enough !!
    The place itself is lovely and has clearly had a lot of investment. The reception staff were helpful.
    Alvaro
    ch

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MAGOMEDOV
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meera
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 September 2018
    Nothing major - the stained rug in the lounge area.
    Great location! We stayed in the two bedroom flat located on level 4. Arriving early and unsure whether we would make it back in time for last check in (7pm) the gentleman was very accommodating and gave us keys beforehand so we didn’t have to rush home. Once we got back it was a pleasure to find our luggage in our rooms. The room itself has great facilities although we did not use them ourselves. It is of a modern design with a lots of peace and quite. The beds were very comfy - even the sofa bed! Overall the apartment was clean and I would definitely go back.
    طلال
    sa

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2018
    Great location and facilities, clean and well serviced, helpful staff.
    Ryan
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    21 August 2018
    The cleanliness of this apartment was awful. Blankets and Towels had obvious stains on them to imply that they had not been cleaned prior to our arrival. The floors were dirty and again, it became clear they had not been cleaned prior to our arrival. The two 'double' beds were extremely small and are not your standard double bed size.
    Good location.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nazneen
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    17 August 2018

    Excellent location, lovely flat, and helpful reception giy

    No Hot water in morning
    Decor, location , building , local shop
    sarah
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    allison
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    29 July 2018

    Great location for Royal Albert Hall.

    No corkscrew in apartment !
    Excellent location for Royal Albert Hall. Great selection of eateries on doorstep.
    Firouzeh
    ir

    Review score

    8.8
    27 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hazel
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    12 October 2018
    Noisy Neighbours upstairs. Had to wear earplugs.
    Location was fantastic. Rooms were apartments and staff could not have been nicer.
    Othman
    ae

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dipa
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    11 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hoang
    vn

    Review score

    9.6
    30 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Said
    om

    Review score

    8.3
    28 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews